Match Results 2019/2020

IHM 1st Team

Fri 13 Sept 20194-5 loss v MIFA
Weds 18 Sept 20193-0 win V FC United
Fri 27 Sept 2019In-House match 3-2 win to 1st Team
Mon 30 Sept 20194-2 win V MIFA
Friday 4th October 20193-2 loss against Mossley FC Development Squad
Friday 11th October 20193-3 v Bolton Wanderers International Academy
Friday 18th Oct 20194-4 v Mossley FC Development Squad
Tuesday 29 Oct 20193-2 win v MIFA
Friday 29 Nov 20198-0 win v MIFA
Wednesday 4 Dec 20191-2 loss v MIFA

IHM Development Team

Fri 13 Sept 20194-3 loss V MIFA
Thurs 26 Sept 20193-1 win V MIFA
Wednesday 4 Dec 20199-2 win v MIFA

IHM at Ellesmere College

Wednesday 18 Sept 201911-0 win v Haberdashers Adams 2nds
Wednesday 25 Sept 20194-1 v Shrewsbury College 3rds
Wednesday 2 Oct 20197-0 win v Newtown College
Friday 4th October 20197-3 win v SGI College (friendly)
Wednesday 9th October 20193-3 v Shrewsbury College 2nds (league)
Thursday 17th Oct 20195-2 loss v Lacon Childe (u16s Cup)
Wednesday 6th November 20194-3 loss v Codsall (league)
Wednesday 20th November6-0 win v William Brooke School (league)
Wednesday 4 Dec 20196-0 win v Ludlow College (league)