Academy Dates 2019

International Students Football + English/BTEC Course dates

Term 1 2019
Monday 14th January 2019 – Friday 14th June 2019
22 weeks

Term 2 2019
Monday 15th July 2019 – Friday 13th December 2019
22 weeks

Start any Monday during term time (apart from school holidays – please see below)

Summer Courses – Football + English/BTEC

8th July 2019 – 30th August 2019
Start any Monday

UK/EU Students Football + BTEC Course dates

Year 1
35 weeks Monday 10th September 2018– Friday 14th December 2018 (with a one week half term at the end of October)
Monday 14th January 2019 – Friday 12th April 2019
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 21st June 2019
Year 2
35 weeks Monday 9th September 2019 – Friday 13th December 2019 (with a one week half term at the end of October)
Monday 13th January 2020 – Thursday 9th April 2020
Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 19th June 2020

Academy Holidays

The academy is closed for during Christmas & New Year from Friday 14th December 2018 opening again on Monday 14th January 2019. School is also closed on the following days for UK national holidays:

Good Friday 19th April 2019
Easter Monday 22nd April 2019
Early May bank Holiday 6th May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday 27th May 2019
Summer Bank Holiday 26th August 2019

Contact Us!